You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uninfluential Witness adds 384 words to Steem blockchain on recent events

in #steem5 years ago

You know. I think the SEC thing is a thing bit of, dare I say, scaremongering... From everything I have read, the SEC's focus is primarily on shady ICOs that are out and out scams or securities in all but name and second to that exchanges that violate amurcan regs. Steem never had an ico. :0)

I'm hoping done of that steem heads my way. I have no idea how on earth that could happen but you gotta love in hope, heh heh.

Sort:  

Yeah, I did think for a few mins on how to term that. Decided on 'potential issue', as it could well turn out to be a load of FUD.

Sorry buddy, I wouldn't hold your breath for a wallet transfer, although you can always ask?

FUD indeed.

Lol, never thought to ask!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90