You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orca 2020

in #steem5 years ago

Hey, congratulations man!! Valencia is beautiful!

Buying steem is the way to go. I have a similar goal! Exact same number and everything. I am a wee bit closer than you but I suspect you will have more disposable cash than me!

Hope that office has air con! :0)

Sort:  

I always assumed Asher was your alt.

You have to have conversations with your alt to maintain cover :0D

EDIT

SHIT!

lolololool

You have to have conversations with your alt to maintain cover :0D

Don't I know it.... @ned

Damn, did the guitar playing in my earliest posts give it away!?

Better spin up my other alts, I've been rumbled!!

It is the lion's mane hair.

The clippers are coming. Hey that works be a good name for an alt!

Yeah it's a sweet city and the main reason for wanting to head back.

If the price drifts around where it's at right now for the majority of this year, I reckon I'll be close. Watch it scoot over a dollar in the next four weeks now!

Thank you!

It always bloody scoots up when you don't want it to, lol!

Not so much these days but aye!

X marks the moment I accepted, what a twat!

Hehe, isn't it typical! I remember when the price was plummeting I said to myself that I would do a big buy when it went to 25p, thinking it could get no lower. If course two days later it was like 19p or something!

I'll be hoping to buy multiple times under a $. For some reasons I see 1$ as fair game - based on nothing at all!

based on nothing is as good a guess as any @abh12345!

It's good to have reasons, even if they are based on just about nothing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76