You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you mainly voting your early friends and/or do you still look out for newer accounts?

in #steem5 years ago

Charty bartfast for me please! I know I vote a lot of people that I crewed up with who joined roundabouts the same time. At least I think I do. I am sure the chart will tell!!

Sort:  

Rings a bell when you say it fast, or with a bulldog chewing a wasp face, hmm. Alright, fartchartblasts it is....

Ohhh I say @meesterboom, have you even visited the New tab since the first month you arrived? Tut tut!

This looks like a good case towards fullcoverbetting's hypothesis with a bit of mine tacked on the end to show the older accounts forming some decent 'bonds' during the earlier days. As FCB says, it's natural, and there just weren't that many of you around at that point so i'm thinking the bonds are stronger than those created during a 2 month, 300k account boom.

Thanks for throwing your name into the mix, I suspect you might be the oldest account to do so!

I fear no data!!!

Maybe I should though cos that's bloody shocking. Still. It's when you see things like this that it gives you the opportunity to think of changing things up!!

2018, lol!

There has to be a finite amount to the amount of content you can wade through each day. If your feed is already busy with creators from 2016, I'm guessing you are less likely to go looking for new stuff. A year and a half Steeming prior to the boom of Jan 2018 gave you plenty of time to build up a network.

I am chuckling though, but there are likely much 'worse' charts hiding out there!

I bloody hope there are worse! I have been working on timing my feed as I take try to read everything that's in it. Which had gotten a lot easier since the price tanked. Could be about to get difficult again though! :0D

There are for sure some 'worse' cases. They just won't be visiting this post!

Here's to it be coming more difficult to get through your feed each day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87