Sort:  

There are some people attending SF4 who have experience of this. I am going to be asking question.. lots of em!

It's a fair point you make, and one I will highlight to those who have experience.

That will be really useful - there's lots I don't understand about creating a token on steem-engine already, so any further enlightenment, posts, will be excellent :)

Well as far as creating a 'real' token on there, I don't have the experience.

The chops token died a death after HF21 as the !CHOPS command no longer works and try as I may.. my request of kicking it off again is falling on deaf ears.

Oh, that's what happened to chops - I have tried to use it.

It's dead.. sorry to say. Some of the other non-tribe ones may have met the same fate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76