Sort:  

lol woooo

That is really very funny.We need more characters like you around.

Hehe, woooo!

You downvoted your own comment!! :0p

that's cause im trying to be a ghost haha

You should be super excited about the proposed downvote reward pool. Then you can downvote yourself all day long and be rewarded for it! Yoo hoo!

lol love it, post a comment and downvote it. become the silent achiever. How's michealb doing on steem? oh he's doing really really well, we just don't see much of him anymore:)

Ha, I'm a doofus! So you were!! Lol, top notch!

The haunted block chain lol. I have actually chatted with some so some of them are real. I agree not everything is as it seems and one mustn't get too exited. It is Friday though and looking forward to another quiet weekend.

I am looking forward to the weekend too. Only another four and a bit hours then freedom!

I am looking forward to the bullrun so we can all get 30 or 40 new followers in 15 minutes :D

Hehe, I remember it well, it was like watching a clock tick up and up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88