You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doubling up on STEEM!

in #steem5 years ago

I will be buying some steem over the next few weeks as soon as coinbase allows me to transfer my bitcoin into steem. I really need to find a better source to buy steem with though, I am tired of waiting up to 20 days after I deposit funds.

It won't be much, maybe 300-400 steem but it's better then nothing. other then that I am going to have to earn my steem the old fashion way.

I just hope I am able to pull this all off before steem head back up.

Sort:  

300 to 400 Steem is a respectable investment.
The way that I see is that buying into Steem allows you earn MORE STEEM, MORE QUICKLY the old fashion way, curating and posting.
People seem to follow and comment more on posts when they see your vote is worth more than $ .03.

I use the CEX.io Exchange which has been very reliable and has Fiat support. Credita Cards and Bank transfers support.

I will check CEX.io out- thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51