You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi friends long time no see I am sure that you are all experiencing tough times exacerbated by this coronavirus I know I am

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Hello boss @dimimp i say a special thank you to you for always looking out for young hardworking folks on this platform even in such a time like this and also after being away for so long, you never forgot us still. Thank you.

I was enlightened by my friend @geyzee to come here and seek for support because things have really been tough for me since the pandemic.

I'm an mc/commedian also into event managements of all sorts... But since the pandermic I've had no jobs cause of the total lockdown and its really telling on me.
Below is a link to the comedy performance i did at the steemjet meetup held in uyo Nigeria where i got some accolades from @deandaniel himself.

https://steemit.com/steemjetuniuyo/@mcrich/my-comedy-performance-at-steemjet-uniuyo

I've been surviving on my savings for a while now but that only went a long way and now I'm down to no income or savings atall.. and ofcourse needs keep arising daily..

It will be a thing of joy to my young heart if you would support me as you have always done in the best way possible. Thank you Boss @dimimp I'm hoping for a positive feedback.

IMG_0390.JPG.jpg
KIND REGARDS, STAY SAFE!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28