MY COMEDY PERFORMANCE AT STEEMJET UNIUYO

in #steemjetuniuyo6 years ago

IMG-20180624-WA0007.jpg Ladies and gentlemen... its your boy mcrich AKA otuekong........
lol.. that was how my intro sounded like during the inspiring and breathtaking event that was hosted by @deandaniel and his wise men(@steemjet officials) tagged "How to earn while in school and after school".
the event kick started at about 10am at TET-FUND auditorium in the prestigious university of uyo, uyo.
mcrich was invited to do what he was created for which is comedy.. and as usual i cracked up my audience and made sure every one in that event was laughing and enjoying themselves.IMG-20180624-WA0009.jpg above is a photo to show how participative and responsive the crowd was to my jokes. it was just lovely to see my audience relating to jokes about -CRYPTOCURRENCY- it was indeed a blast.IMG-20180624-WA0004.jpg even my client @deandaniel was satisfied with my work and at the end he commended that he had gotten his money's worth. Hence i want to say a big thank you to @steemjet @dimimp and a very good friend and client @deandaniel.
Thanks for supporting the brand "Mc Rich" as my brother @euguma would say..."we can only get better" THANK YOU.

Sort:  

I know you killed it bro...
😀😀😀

#WeCanOnlyGetBetter

thanks brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27