Vote Now! TheProphet0's Steemfest2 Plane Ticket CompetitionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!

Two weeks ago I announced trying to become a witness and I applied to @theprophet0's Steemfest2 Plane Ticket Competition. I am happy to say that I've gotten my Steemit Witness up and running and have made it into the final competition with my original entry post here

Currently, Steemians are voting on a contestant they would like to see win a plane ticket to Steemfest2! I need YOUR help to get to Steemfest2.

ONLY 24 HOURS TO VOTE SO VOTE NOW!

You can support me by heading over to @theprophet0 's competition post here: https://steemit.com/steemfest2/@theprophet0/come-pick-the-winner-for-the-free-steemfest2-plane-ticket

Going down to the comment section and commenting @mckenziegary
The contestant with the most votes after 24 hours will win!

If you'd like to go above and beyond, hit the resteem button so that this post can reach even more people!

Going to Lisbon Portugal for Steemfest2 would be an excellent opportunity to meet other Steemians and it would be a great place to film a Digital Asset Class Vlog.

Thank you for your time,
McKenzie Gary

Sort:  

I will vote for you hope you will win :D ! best of luck :)

Thank you very much I appreciate the support!

you got my vote. goodluck

Thanks Darkerhorse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81