You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bon voyage steemjet superstars - you are words and steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Chess game
The kingdom game just like steemjet
Where we have the king in the person of @dimimp in steemjet.
Termit family
It's a nice avenue in the hustle of teaching steemjet to children

Sort:  

I also play chess game and like it.

yeah you are right here the king is @dimimp

As we are speeding the good news to the children, let always let them Know the fact that time is Money. And investing in crypto is for future asset

sorry I forgot to pay my debt to you, so I paid you extra!

Thank you @dimimp

Sorry I forgot
To pay my debt to you, so
I paid you extra!

                 - dimimp


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Boss @dimimp you need to check out our steemjet kids awareness project
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@chukwunalu/steemjet-kids-awareness-project
Above is the link to the post, and also video links are in the post

great job, this is why I sent you all some liquid steem!

great initiative, I am going to send 100 liquid steem to each of the space force members involved in that initiative

@dimix3, @jefferykingson,@tudors, @shartzy,@udembahenry, @lucentbritex, @annyvery1 and the entire @kabolo group. (and you too)

great job!

my upvote does not give you the credit you deserve!

They did really well. They all deserve the steembath

Greetings my boss and friend. I would love you to take a peep into my blog as I dedicated some amazing photographs to our great community..
I am a co-sponsor of the competitions organized by @steemjetcontests and I feel privileged to be part of that. All thanks to your SP delegation.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@essiential/steemjet-photography-thursday-special

incredible work my friend, I love the colors and textures, and overall feeling received from viewing



The colours are really cool

I love the colours too

Thanks brother!

You are highly welcome

Thanks boss. Your sincere commendations are deeply cherished by me. I'm sure gonna storm you with more amazing works

Great Job @essiential, the Steemjet Photography Department would love to work with you.

Thanks for you this is very nice post

I love this car

Hello @richardalom,

Please stop spamming the posts with numerous comments. You're allowed to post 3 comments only on a post.

You've been blacklisted already and further comment from you will results to flagging of your Account.

Thank you for your understanding and let's keep steemjet clean!

REX,
SF4.

This video is dedicated to my lovely community steemjet.
fully subtitled.

Here is the lyrics
Steemjet is the treasure that I seek.

You were close to me and I didn't know.
The force I seek for many days,
was right beside me,
I can feel it.

When I close my eyes,
I see steemjet coming my life.
You have helped so many broken minds,
I wish to be part of the force,
we have
lordjames as pilot,
empato as the money man,

thanks for sharing

The lyrics belongs to @oyec,

Thanks boss..

A very good project. Learning about steem and crypto as a kid is a good way to start global adoptiong

The kids will really love this.

King Midas, everything he touches is pure gold. Perfect lines color, balance. He makes it look and feel so effortless,

Thanks for the compliment @dimimp, if i really had king midas mythical power life would have been easier. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13