You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet or Hivejet?

in #steem4 years ago

Hello mate! It's been ages, almost lost hope, thought you are gone, glad you active again, welcome.

Just looking for a way to tell you this !!

I have been working on this decentralized platform for a while (I can't post the site here since it's not yet launched) but got stuck due to the lack of fund and market crash! we are going to host in on Hive Blockchain.

So I seek for your support!!

I need to hire BackEnd and FrontEnd Devs since i have made the UI/UX design myself so we can get it working !
@dimimp

This platform will have its own native token, which some part will be given to users who signed as a welcome token. The project is focused on the on the new way of Technological era since everything is going on-chain due to the global situation.

I can send you the link to the figma prototype design I made if you wouldn't mind!

Kindly reply or hit me here #mbjona002@gmail.com so that I will send you everything about the project.


Steemjet or Hivejet?

Yes !! Hivejet!!

Let's have a new beginning

I look forward to hearing from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99