You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺The mentality as to why I shaved my head!

in #steem7 years ago

Ok, I want to go out of Venezuela, I'm against my mom, family etc... because they think is dangerous be out there in another country with 18 years old, but, that's the moment that I say: if I want to do somenthing different, I have to do different things, and is not just because that, is because is being a year that i don't have a phone, that i don't buy a pair of shoes and many other things. That's why I'm so focus in my direction, i want things go different, and I know I can do it! Btw thanks for this post, make me talk about my purpose, makes it even more real!

Sort:  

Brother, it's when something as simple as words are able to encourage more purpose into a person's life!

Nice comment. Don't let your age stop you in anything you do! I have been criticized for so many years that I was 'too young' to do things. People like to judge the book by it's cover, not thinking about the fact that your external appearance has nothing to do with your maturity. Trust me, I can relate with you on that one :)

Just stick to what you believe in. Things at home can be tough for some younger people sometimes, depending on the situation, but just remember your house only a drop of water compared to the world. There is a ton of potential for you out there!

Now, go get it! Let's do it together. Talk soon.

Thank you very much, I really apreciate the words, I'll see you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73