Return To The Community

in #steem5 years ago

Hello friends of STEEM.

I have so far been removed from the @steembasicincome blacklist due to my efforts at reforming my interaction with the STEEM ecosystem.

I am currently still blacklisted by @smartsteem @therealwolf, @buildawhale, and @minnowbooster.

I have attempted to speak with @therealwolf but he outright ignores me as seen below...
20190310_160424.jpg
20190310_160453.jpg

Due to the fact that he is clearly pretending I don't exist, I will no longer attempt to be removed from the @smartsteem blacklist or any blacklist which @therealwolf explicitly operates. Nor will I support the use of his services, or use his services.

I am currently trying to support @sfr-mod-fund by sponsoring them in the @steembasicincome system.

Also, my $14 vote balance with @steembasicincome was donated to @steemflagrewards as a restitution payment for my previous abuse, which was found in the first place by @steemflagrewards.

I promise to post positively from now on and will commit myself to fighting abuse on STEEM with @steemflagrewards.

Sort:  

Good to see that our blacklist override is working as intended and your scheduled votes were not impeded.

Thanks for making the effort to make things right with the community and to create quality content going forward!

Congratulations @maxblaschke! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Max this is great to hear! I have to ask, was is just profit maximization that brought you to steem to begin with? I often wonder, because I actually came for the free hosting, and I suspect everyone has different reasons.... Cheers!

#sbi-skip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43