You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucrative XR Token Discount for Steemians & OD Rewards

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hei @oracle-d
This is @mawahab From Bangladesh
After reading, visit XR website, and on the basis of other studies about XR token project
It is clear to me that, there is a big potentiality on XR token project because It’s related to VR and AR. VR & AR technology is trending now and engaging every aspect of our daily life.
I see the bright future of XR token and decide to invest 200 steem. Already I deligate 100 SP to @gofindxr

After reading @oracle-d post I really like this project and Translate @oracle-d post to influence our Bengali steemian community to joined XR project

This is my task link
https://steemit.com/promosteem/@mawahab/chookawexwvlrkbesnyrotiieikulfttrkay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99