You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM means a lot to ME after 10 months, what does STEEM mean to you?

in #steem6 years ago

we are in the same discord channel but I have never realized this man. You have gone through.

I admire what you are doing in Steemfreelancers and the vision you have in using Steem to change lives not just for an online community but also your area.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. I try to use what I've been through as motivation to do better, rather than as an excuse for doing wrong.

Thank you also for your continued support of @steemfreelancers, and I hope to turn @thesteemhouse into one of the greatest things that has ever happened for my city!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32