You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to Earn More Rewards? Here's Something You Probably Aren't Doing!

in #steem6 years ago

I have trying to get to post every 12 hours so that I can take advantage of the busy upvote as well as get me a bigger piece of the reward pool granting that I don't get as high as you but I do well moderately.

Oh yeah commenting and commenting bomb on a great post can be very satisfying and actually could net you a very good profit when you upvote another good comment and someone with a bigger value upvote comes along and comments there as well you get a bigger value to your vote there as a reward.

Im at 20-25 average comment and aiming to get 30-35 in. Don't know if I can manage 50 unless I give up working and going on on dates lol.

Sort:  

Yeap, I'm doing miserably on comments as well, but I'm kinda... well, I'll be honest I've been playing this new mod on free time and waiting for HF20 to come out xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97