You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Coming Down Is Good (lets do an experiment to see) - Easy Experiment

in #steem7 years ago

OMG 6000 in 94 days!!! I am 500 less than yours at double the amount of time I have been here. About 330 SP and I am interested to see how I will grow in 30 days.

Sort:  

You are out there engaging yourself! Nice stats Mave.

Doing what I can to help spread some love

Mav you are doing good... Plus you just needed 1) Asher's league and 2) @lynncoyle1 to push you and I'm sure that SP will be hitting 10k ;)

I'd be happy even if I hit 5k SP so I can be a sugar dolphin!!

haha... I can see all the cute minnow lining up now

Send me all the pretty ones haha!

I think they are already lining up Mav! ;)

Oh sugar red fish, I think you are doing awesome ;)

haha, you caught the sugar red fish comment Lynn? ;)

We need more sugar red fish and sugarwhales! Pick one @davemccoy.

I'm like the sweet and sour patch kids fish .. and if they made one with wasabi I would be that too :D

Spicy!! Some folks will be into that!

yes, hopefully! hahaha

hahaha I did catch it!!

I actually have a friend who met a guy on...get ready...sugardaddy.com lol The funny thing is, they fell madly in love and have two kids now, very happy family. Still so funny to me!!

sugardaddy.com! lol, why is there not a @sugarwhale? I'm sure there would be plenty of solicitation for support.

You and I have just come up with a little business to run here I think hahahah

We should snatch that username before someone else does. Be the sugarwhale to everyone!

One day baby... ;)

I just want to spread the love and encouragement as the Sugar Red Fish haha. When I reach 500 I will be a Sugar Minnow and off to being a Sugar Dolphin!

I think becoming a Sugar Whale is a stretch unless I sell everything includeing my body! haha I don't think I will have takers for that though.

hahaha you never know unless you try @maverickinvictus!!! Right @beeyou? Back me up here...I know that Mav started it, but you certainly helped get this ball rolling ;)

Lol. Positive thinking @maverickinvictus. That’s the way you need to look at it. Climb one little notch at a time and if you catch the attention of a mamawhale one day, you will be sugarwhale status in no time! @lynncoyle1, Mave is too sweet for us to tease, not like cool beanz @davemccoy. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60