📱 The Steemit Iphone 6 Case 📱

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

A "must" for everyone that wants to show the power of Steemit to the world. Download and 3D print (or send it to 3D hubs ) your steemit phone case today! Show the world you are a member of the Steemit community, starting the conversation about the first blockchain-based social media platform where anyone can earn rewards.

Next to that I hope to bring the 3D community to Steem by uploading custom made 3D printed parts to there community.

⬇️ Download

For now there is only a Iphone 6 case but maybe in the future I will also make custom cases for other phones.

Other products that are 3D related and were I'm curently working on are:
The Steem Coin Design
The Steem Hardware Wallet

Sort:  

I am a new whale here(registered 3 days ago,within top 200 now), we need this kind of stuff, you have my upvote.

Can you also make one for my android?

what kind of android do you have :) ?

This is interesting, Will give it a go. Thanks Op

Thanks, let me know if it works :)

lol , can you make some Steemit stickers...

I can do a lot of thinks but I think there is already someone else with the idea of steemit stickers that sends them world wide: So I think its only fair to not do that and give @dunja the fame for that: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dunja/free-steemit-stickers

Upvoted bcoz I knew whale will like this.

Great post for those who want to get their own Steemit gear!

my voice yours
great work

Internet money, 3d printing. We are living in the god damn future. This is amazing.

Please make it for Samsung Galaxy S7 SM-G930

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44