You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why cool-down for undelegation should be ten days (not seven)

in #steem6 years ago

What was implemented was something adhering to the sum of products requirement identified here. And yes, it should fix both issues looking at it supperficcially.

I don't really feel like looking into it deeply. There are people, stake holders, who don't have the best interest of the platform in mind whispering in the ear of people like me and given my blog post I linked from my vulnerability report made less than 20 cents, I prefer not to put myself in a position where I might choose to do something against the platform's best interest. Looking more deeply into the solution might put me into such a position. Hope I'm making sense.

Sort:  

What was implemented was something adhering to the sum of products requirement identified here. And yes, it should fix both issues looking at it supperficcially.

I don't really feel like looking into it deeply. There are people, stake holders, who don't have the best interest of the platform in mind whispering in the ear of people like me and given my blog post I linked from my vulnerability report made less than 20 cents, I prefer not to put myself in a position where I might choose to do something against the platform's best interest. Looking more deeply into the solution might put me into such a position. Hope I'm making sense.

To me, it makes as much sense as it seems that you intended it to, but since this is what you intended, I guess that asking will not improve it.

You got a 54.79% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @stimialiti!
2-25% Return on investment. Check steembottracker.com for current status
Minimum 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Minimum 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

You got a 100.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 46.96% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55