You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Daydream: Steem First Down To $0.10 And Then Up To $800

in #steem6 years ago

I'm totally with you! Now we are already so much down that every cent that Steems becomes cheaper is just a blessing. I remember when I joined we had 250k registered users and no dtube, dlive, steemhunt, steemmonster and utopian for example. The market is totally ignorant about the great upcoming developments for Steem Blockchain, With H20 upgrade in 2 weeks and SMT release next spring Steem is poised to make a massive move. Keep on stackin guys this might be the last low for the price of Steem!!!

Sort:  

I started at the same month as you and I remember it well because there was not much to remember. Steem has exploded since that - not in price but in dApps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60