April is blue

in #steemlast year

The whole mountain is green.
The mountains are green in April.

download (1).jpg

I grew up singing the song “May is blue, our world”
Certainly times have changed.
Even though it is still April, even if you look at distant mountains, you can see the greenness of the mountain climbing to the top.

After a few days, I will notice the change even more.
Our neighborhood started a flower song a little slower than the southern regions or Seoul, but after it was over
There is no difference between the South Island and here.

Time is changing like this
What about me?

The time we spent together with friends who shared our youth and studied together taught us that time has changed even us.

The conversation itself was different from what it was two or three years ago.
He was accepting not only the conversation that made him feel that there was even a change of heart, but also a change in his body.

When I listen to the story, they say that time has nothing to do with it, and that there is no business that beats time.

When spring comes, the mountains and streams bloom and become green again.
Of course, Sancheon may not be the spring of the past, but in spring, flowers are blooming without fail.
Yeondu's excitement, like Saesoon's first love, is still blooming.

However, seeing those things, I feel that I am not then.
By the time you feel that, you will feel that the person close to you or someone you have been with for a long time is precious.
I guess that's the age.

Still, my greed wants to be green like April, but maybe that's why the walking that started at some point has now become hope.
But hope is not easy either.
It's not something you get for nothing.

After 5 days of grazing, I played with my friends, and I fell in love with the temptation of drinking.
But that's as good as it was back then. It's like adding urea fertilizer to a newly blooming sprout.
In hindsight, it is likely to become poisonous.

It must have been a bit overbearing to wear new shoes to meet friends.
It seems that her uncomfortable toe is not comfortable to plant, and it seems to be a long way to make an alliance strike on her left knee, which sometimes raises an issue.
Yesterday afternoon was so hard because my toes and my little toe were twisted and my knee just went over.

But when you come home, you bring a pain that you haven't faced before.
So, after he came out of the shower, he even searched.
The other day, when I took an X-ray picture at the hospital, they said it was the beginning of degenerative arthritis and told me to be careful and walk only on flat surfaces.
He must have been drinking every day.
Moreover, at home, after walking, they would give me a massage saying, “Be nice or not be nice.”
So it seems that he easily fell for the twisted toe, saying he felt sorry for his knee.

I looked into the relationship between degenerative arthritis and alcohol.
First time looking for something like this.
After looking at some data, I came to the following conclusion.
Drinking goes well with degenerative arthritis.
So, let the two of you pair up and don't talk about this or that.

All data suggest that degenerative arthritis requires alcohol to be cut off.
And walking on flat ground is the best exercise.
Do not climb stairs or go to the mountains.
It's what young people do.
I think it would be better to stop drinking than to give up walking.
I think it would be better to apologize and stay away from alcohol.

download (1).jpg

It's something you never know.
I think it will be a way to raise hope that the blue of April, which is unlikely to come, can come to our lives as well.
So, today, I came to the playground with my discomfort and relieved it one by one, so it was worth walking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61