Introduce myself

in #steem6 years ago

**Halo Steemian :) **

Best Regards

imageThis is me

In this first post I will introduce myself.
My name is Danang nugroho here in steemit I use account @masdan0719.
I was born in aceh on 27 july 1987. I live in Aceh - indonesia.

Hobbies: Sports, Listening to music.

MOTTO MY LIFE

" OTHERS CAN NOT WHY WE CAN NOT. "

" IN THIS WORLD THERE IS NOTHING THAT MAY NOT HAPPEN "

image

image
How to find Steemit ??

I've never heard of Steemit before, and I know about Steemit from my best friend @marzukie. At that time we again sat drinking coffee at the coffee shop in the city of lhokseumawe - indonesia.
He says Steemit is a great community to learn about people's experiences. I am very happy to be part of Steemit.
I am grateful to @steemit who has accepted me as a family, and thanks also to all the steemians who have taken the time to read my introduction.
I think that's all I can say.
hopefully we are always healthy.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you succeed fast, make a good quality and interesting post so you can grow fast, if you have a lot of money buy your own steam power for faster success..end never take another person's writing ..

Regards.

Thank you for visiting me and providing support. and thank you for reminding me not to post anyone's writing.


Welcome to Steemit @masdan0719!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you for providing me with very useful information.

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

thanks. this is important information.

Selamat datang di @steemit, Terus berkarya, semoga sukses...

thanks.
May we succeed together

thanks.
Okay bg

Welcome to steemit

thanks. Nice to meet you.

welcome to the steemers family

thanks. Nice to meet you.

Welcome brother, nice to know you here😊

Thanks. May we succeed together with my brother

Welcome brother...salam kenal... saya adik seppnya bg @marzukie...
Selamatnteuka di dunia blockchain

Salam kenal kembali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43