You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Changes to Steemit.com and Wallet

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I believe I told you that I am unable to access the Permissions feature in order to get to those keys, so your response makes no sense to me, I get to the wallet but cannot sign in to get the keys. No, your All caps reply does not clarify my doubt either, face it, you guys screwed up and now there is no way to fix it, I don't even think you know how to fix this problem that you have created for so many people! Do you even care?

Sort:  

I am so pissed right now, you guys have completely fucked up my account, NONE of this back and forth wrong information is working, you might as well close this shyt down!

Please pardon me @masaitv for posting a wrong comment without understanding your query properly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90