IS IT POSSIBLE TO TRANSFER STEEM FROM BITTREX TO STEEMIT ACCOUNT?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

I have been trading STEEM on bittrex for about a week now. Unfortunately, I placed a 'bad trade' when the price was above $2.5, hoping to sell at 2 pips per trade, but then came the bearish trend (It's a pity that I didn't pay attention to the analysis that I did ), Anyway, now  I'm trying to transfer STEEM from bittrex exchange to my steemit account. I have actually sent 3 STEEM, which is yet to show up in my steemit account. Please, is there anyone who can help? I would really appreciate your support. Thanks in anticipation. 

Sort:  

Did you check to make sure you confirmed the withdraw in your email? That is the common issue.

I've attached the Poloniex guide which is very similar to the Bittrex process.

https://steemit.com/steemhelp/@ninjace/how-to-transfer-steem-dollars-from-poloniex-to-steemit-account

I just perused the poloniex guide. Ok I did paste my memo address in the field required. Instead of pasting my account name in the field meant for that I paste my active address, because it's stated,- The active key is used to make transfers and place orders in the internal market. Very likely that was where I went wrong.

Thank you so much @leongkhan! At last the transfer was successful, using the guide that you gave me. Here, the evidence

Glad I could help!

Thanks, @leonghan. Yes, I did check my email and confirmed the withdraw. Aha ok. Thanks for the poloniex guide. I'll check it out now. Hopefully, that would help. I really appreciate it.

Ok good guide thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71