Sort:  

Im doing great , thanks for asking :D Weeken is here now ;)
Happy you think so :D Let me know, if you have any ideas, to help minnows :D
Soo i see, fab articel you did :D I upv vp50% as you actually dident follow the rules BUT your new here & should be boosted :D Happy weekend :D

Hi @swedishdragon,

Thanks for your response.

"... as you actually dident follow the rules... "

I will give a thought regarding ideas to help minnows and after some research in the net regarding the same, I will surely tell you.

Can you please clarify me as to where I missed following the rules?

Thanks for the concern and support.

Posted using Partiko Android

:D
The mission in my post was/are- find a minnow/redfish; coment or welcome them to steemit, upv their post with 100% of YOUR vp, then get back to ANY one of my posts & coment with the link ;) & i will upv your post with 90% AND upv the redfish with 35% vp :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47