You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "what ifs" series Chapter 1: What if the price of steem was $100 and you had 500,000sp what will you do?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Well, I do not have much SP, but in case you have that amount that you say, I think it would make Power down, but in turn would make many posts. I would sell Steem, and then, when the price fell, I would buy again. If I do not do it many people will sell their SP and the price will go down. I must seize the opportunity.

Sort:  

So, you would manipulate the market and crash the price of steem?? That's not nice but it's your opinion.

No, I would not do it, I say that this would happen, that if the price of the Steem goes up a lot, many people will sell and that's why the price goes down, so I would be forced to do it too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93