You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot releases new feature allowing creators to post short videos.

in #steem6 years ago

Few days ago I upgraded my last version Steepshot application for smartphons.After this it was not possible to load photo! So I reinstaled about 3,4 times.... Now steepshot application disapeared from play store!!!!! Can you help me!

Sort:  

It is still missing. I have been asking @steepshot for weeks but no response. Seems they dont care. I started using @partiko. If this keeps up. I think I will just abandon @steepshot totally. So pissed off with this. And no response is what is most frustrating 😱

Posted using Partiko Android

Probably it's Google case! I reinstaled another application and now it's same problem I can't find it anywhere. We ll see. Cyber war?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80