You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Billion USD Valuation on STEEM Protocol - That's not even the Top!

in #steem7 years ago

I really do hope so. I'm banking a lot on Steem, but I believe in it. I want to be successful myself so that I can help others around the world be successful. I think that would bring me more joy and give me more hope than working a day job and just spending all of my money on my own bills and that's it. I think blockchain technology really stands a chance of being able to get a lot of people out of poverty.

Sort:  

Yes - having a protocol like STEEM for the internet is a way for people to invest in people. Go figure that we can eradicate poverty throughout the world...by simply regarding and valuing each other with Dignity and Integrity.

We have a global communications network here that's equally technology as it is money....it's incredibly revolutionary...and most people don't even know it exists yet.

Exciting times :)

Indeed! I'm trying to get more of my friends onboard with Steemit and a lot of people still don't get get it, but I think they will soon. At least it's catching on in other parts of the world than where I live (US).

That is great friend. Here in Argentina users as counted with the fingers. We will create an Argentine community and help everyone grow. It is an opportunity that is being given to all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57