You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20.. How it fucked minnows and plankton and will fuck us all eventually!

in #steem6 years ago

OMG 🤯

It's just impossible to read all that. Not because it's too much, but because all I see here, are the numbers...

I’m not new here, but still is so confusing and hard to follow, how it all works... programing, transactions... yes I know about the witnesses, how it exactly work... for me to much 🤯 ( But I’m learning every day!)

THE WHOLE POINT.

  1. Why people join STEEMIT? So they create 1000 user and make stupid upvotes. IT IS STILL BIG BIG BIG PROBLEM.

  2. FALLS TAGING - AND THEN GET UPVOTES.

I’m now using some ugly words.............😡🤬

(User who made a post and all the users who upvoted... STOP THE MADDNES)

I’m now using some ugly words.............😡🤬

  • THIS IS THE MAIN REASON WHY PEOPLE WON’T JOIN STEEMIT !!!Stop upvoting falls tagged post!!!

Not how many post can I make a day, how many friends I can add......all that staff ...
Who gives a f...

  • Only those people, who have “bad purpose.”

If tou like steem and tou need more , tou will power up! Simple

THE END

Instead of so much talking bad/trashing new update, maybe we should fix those problems.

What I am I doing for STEEMIT?
I just managed to get a new user to steemit✌️

WHO ?
One of the worlds best storm chasers
( We are working on the posts ✌️ Soon 🤗 ( If you read my posts, you have maybe an idea how could it be👊))
So, can you imagene how many follower he has on instagram?

I think my mindset ist ok about new update. Or have I too little knowledge about steem ? Do more research...

P.s. : Ask to think ✌️
A) How much money did you Facebook account make last week?
B)Do you know you need 100k of subscribers to start earning some real money on youtube? F..k 100k

Sort:  

Well said. But. ehrm.... it is:
"If thou liketh steem and thou needeth more , thou shall power up!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68