You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My List Of Things I'm Grateful To The Steem Blockchain For Grows Again

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for finding Steem and for Steemrolling the idea to our older way of thinking. :)))) However, being an excellent English Class Student and a lover of literature and the written word, I have always wondered what it would really be like to write. A few years back I was thinking on retiring and thought about how I could make a few $$$ for extra things like travel before I got to old. My daughter had suggested I blog. So now with the urging of my favorite Nova Scotian family I am going to get my wish. To finally be sort of a blogger/writer. Who will blog her interests in running, hiking, biking, travelling around every nook and cranny that I find to fullfill my wanderlust, renovating this wonderful chalet we purchased on the bay and of course Nutrition. Which is my true calling and why I sat in school for so long. Just can not wait to find new like minded bloggers.

Sort:  

I'm so happy you've finally decided to come aboard Mom. I wish you great success on this platform. I know you'll do great on here. You're such a great writer.

Yes...English was always my favorite subject in school. Always a lover of books, and reading stories to my offspring. Now instead of reading choose your own adventure...we are living it.

I loved that book series. :) looking forward to your first post on here as well.

Awesome 💖 love this so much!! Congratulations! And, once I get rolling on thus train LOL. Am really enjoying it. @lyndseybowes i love you! Am so happy for you too! Seriously. Hugs!!

I'm so happy seeing you here Jill! Thanks for joining and I also can't wait for you to start SteemROLLING out your first post!!

I am sooooooooooo looking forward to your first post, and watching you grow here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60