You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Integration of TRX and Steemit is Coming, Stay Tuned!

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

I knew it, I knew it, yeah I knew this had to happen, I really love it!!!!


Translation for the benefit of the Spanish community.

Traducción en beneficio de la comunidad hispanohablante

La integración de TRX y Steemit está llegando, ¡esten atentos!

Sort:  

Gracias @mariita52 por facilitarnos la traducción, de todas formas esperare a mi hijo para que lea y me ayude, no me gusta meterme en nada sin su ayuda adicional u orientación. Parece muy bueno de gran crecimiento.

Soy muy lenta para aprender @steemitblog y me gusta ver los pasos que tengo que hacer de la mano de mi hijo. Parecen muy buenas noticias.

I'm very slow to learn @steemitblog and I like to see the steps that I have to do with my son. It sounds like very good news.

Thank you @ mariita52 for facilitating the translation anyway I will wait for my son to read and help me, I do not like to get into anything without your additional help or guidance. It seems very good of great growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72