Sort:  

Just as SBD shot up and the ability to buy 6 Steem with just 1 SBD became a reality, I gave away 17.468 SBD to the winner of my weekly contest. How I wished that I could use that to buy Steem for myself! Unfortunately, my sponsor pulled out on me just earlier and I was struggling all week to pay what was promised. I had zero SBD to sell and I was earning just 1 or less SBD per day, so each time I collected 1 SBD, I sold 1 SBD at a declining rate. The first day I got 6 Steem, then 5 steem, then 4 steem and so on until now where it is 1.2 Steem to 1 SBD. As pandorasbox said, I should be taking SBD right out of the system and stashing it as something else until another good buying opportunity comes along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66