You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There are no dumb questions. Ask Anything you want to know about Steem Blockchain.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

First of all, thanks for your comment on my post and your upvote, thanks for your help and sorry about my English... I have a doubt, Can I upvote my own comments without any problem? :)

Sort:  

Different people have different opinion on this. Personally I upvote all my posts as I invest my time in writing those. Regarding comments I am flexible. If I write long meaningful comments I don't mind upvoting myself. Sometime I upvote my comments for visibility as well. In such cases I also make it a point to upvote atleast one another comment that was meaningful. I refrain myself from voting my comments which are small or pleasantries.

Ok, thanks. You've been very kind and helpful. I know that it is better not to publish more than 4 or 5 posts daily but I did not know about that fact as I did not know that writing different comments with just one "emoticon" in them can be considered as spam although people enjoy them. I hope to see you soon! :)

Gracias por la información también tenia esa duda...saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62