You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvote Bot Army rioting on Steemit 🤖 #2

in #steem5 years ago

Hi. Thanks for your answer. I do not clearly understand where you want to go.
I will give you my personal opinion. I do not agree with the downvote WITHOUT ARGUMENT or WITHOUT JUSTIFICATION. I have never made a negative vote for anyone. If I don't like a post, I simply don't give it my vote.
I also want to write something about the Down Vote because I don't like to check my posts and see that someone on a whim made me a Down Vote.
I will read more calmly this post to understand your argument. If we are in the same harmony I will give resteem and also try to quote you in my publication regarding this topic.
A cordial greeting @networkallstar

Sort:  

Hi @marcybetancourt, I did NOT downvote you! We all have the same problem as you. You were downvoted by a bot network. Please read my article above. If your English is not good, use a translator! Thanks and greetings!

Sorry if I didn't explain myself well. I know you have not voted me wrong.
I have made a post where I quote this publication to get more support from other users. Hopefully your call of attention and mine make the necessary impact to PUNISH users who commit abuse with DownVote.

https://steemit.com/reflection/@marcybetancourt/reflection-on-the-downvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51