You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where in the World is Steem? #9 - Europe (revisited)

in #steem3 years ago

Yes, it is possible. Technically it is complicated, it requires a sidechain, like Steem-Engine does, and that means extra costs. I think Steem can still say a lot more in the blog ecosystem and as a niche for communities. Maybe it is better to focus on what it can do well rather than on forced solutions.

Sort:  

Do you have any plans to do any development on Steem again?

I have some projects waiting for a couple of years. Thanks to the funding I'm getting from WAX Blockchain I might be able to get them going. I only need to finish some of my open projects.

Look forward to hearing more.

Are you contactable on Discord?

Yeah, this is my Guild server https://discord.gg/DJXXpuc

Thank you - now joined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46