You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👍 Steemit Tips & Tricks Part XX : Lets Make Some Profit ! 👍

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Wow, thanks a lot for the great review @rentmoney! =]

To thank you for it I just sent you a bid bot upvote from @infinitybot and @alfanso.

Just a little note: I had to increase the price of my service from 0.2 to 0.4 after the hf20 (in order to be able to keep delegating to others and to keep my daily voting power stable).
The cost of my service though can still be only about 0.2 SBD/Steem if the subscriber:

  • gets referred from someone else ($~0.1 returned through bid bot upvote)
  • opts-in for my comments on his resteemed+upvoted posts (additional $~0.1 returned through bid bot upvote)
    My comments simply contain a brief explanation of my service and the subscriber's remaining balance. These can then freely be turned off simply replying OFF.

Transfer memo example: "subscribe via @rentmoney + comments".

( The referrer also gets a $~0.10 bid bot upvote so feel free to spread the word! =] )

Thanks again!   =]

Sort:  

Awesome thanks, the post has been updated to reflect the correct information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52