You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $5.93 Steem! What Will The Price Be Next?

in #steem6 years ago

I first got into steem thanks to an add from you on Youtube.

I invested when steem was at 1$ and I am now posting daily jokes on steemit. This is all thanks to an add from you Jerry, I am really thankful.

Could you send a link to your new ad? Or just post it? I am curious to see it.

Sort:  

This is the newest ad that explains what Steem is.

Most of the budget is still being spent on the older ads from https://airtable.com/shrXuoYTnODWA0QG1. New posts soon will continue to report all the ads and spending again as older ones have done already!

good work

I watch from training day 1. very good to learn in order to move forward. I invest few $$ in steem.Thank you for promoting steem..

Really nice @marc99 I got in at the $1.00 and $1.50 marks as well! Wish I got more now haha but still happy! I post daily here as well! Following you and your posts!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Great, nice to meet you! followed you as well.

It's getting crazy last days, what are we going to do with so much money earned on Steem and other Crypto's :)))

I am also curious over here. Mr Banfield is definite a genuis and a master of the crypto world. I absolutely downloaded all the videos he created on steemit on youtube. He is a blessing to cryptocurrencies lovers of this generation.

Good for you,
You have invested at the right time! Good luck ahead

can i send my you tube channel link???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86