Sort:  

Nice song. I can tell you have rhythm. Good luck for delegation. I’ll let those who get it know.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad that you liked the song.. 😀😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @maquemali you just got a 100SP delegation which should give you your vote slider. It'll end eventually but consider it a small gift for now. I hope it helps you a little.

Oh wow! Really really????.. that is quite very generous of you.. I mean you said you'll announce it over the weekend..

I am truly honored to be chosen as one of your beneficiaries.. thank you for the trust in me.. 😊😀

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome. I hope it helps you. Engagement is a key factor here and lack of RC can make it difficult. This should help you somewhat.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it does give us a little push to keep on engaging in the field.. thank you soooo much! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Choice @galenkp

@maquemali was one of the first to upvote and follow Sammi Jo and The KrazzyTrukker on here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just busting out the killer looks huh? Bloody show off. 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78