You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rage against the emotions

in #steem5 years ago

That all seems quite the fair environment and one we would ideally look for the way you put it. Since I like blaming myself and trying to adapt.

I know I have a lot to learn and some of it is being really myself, some of it is being organized enough to not waste too much time on side quests... but since I wasted so much of my life already, I know there is a lot of improvement. Which does not mean enough. But one step at a time. Is that my plan?

Still feels like going without a plan and when I make a plan it feels hilarious a few months later, anyway ;)

Sort:  

Since I like blaming myself and trying to adapt.

Rare these days it seems.

Still feels like going without a plan and when I make a plan it feels hilarious a few months later, anyway ;)

I think any good plan is a plan that isn't set in stone as once in action, things that weren't considered in the planning phase can happen that should change the plans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51