Sort:  

@manniman

I'm starting to like your intrusive and inquisitive style pal. I suspect I should abduct you to my tribe very soon. And then put you at carving some intimidating Totems, sculpt a few enigmatic Moais or something like that for a while.

I reckon we should plant more of this 'critical thinking iconography' everywhere around this island. };)

You certainly looks like someone who actually belongs to my little horde of tongue-twisters barbarians.

thanks, I guess. I have to admit, 'intrusive and inquisitive' actually does sound like some of my comments.

sometimes if it's a trusted author, sometimes I also vote 3-4 days late knowing I'll get the minimum out of it but the author deserves it :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45