Announcement: Follow Exchange Beta ReLaunch + Stats! + Update.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends,
Are you good?


logo.gif

Finally, Follow Exchange Page is available and you can start following other users.

Notes:

  • You can Follow only 30 User per day.(Edited) The Limit will be Reset at 10:00 PM (UTC).
  • All Users have 5 Point by default.
  • Each point will be converted to 1 Follower.
  • You will earn 3 points per referral.
  • users will follow you if they like. they can read your steemit account 'about' section.

Update:

Now, after one upvote, default upvote weight will be saved for next upvotes. just change weight, and click on the upvote button.
Also, New code for calculating Voting power added. Thanks to @neander-squirrel for writing this code :)

Today Stats:

We are growing fast together. Today number of upvotes was: 8,000!
8,000 Upvote only today. it was great. Thanks for Using https://steemfollower.com

If you have any question or any idea, Please let me know.


powered-up.gif


Regards,
2017-08-07

Sort:  

Very Cool..

Great news man. Stay cool.

@mahdiyari It is very good that you created this community, I have been searching for a gardening group for a long time and now I have found it! I still do not understand everything, I'll understand. How do I add my voting post? This is my link https://steemfollower.com/?r=183

Your last post will be displayed to other users. and they will upvote if they like. also, You can check my last posts for more information.

Your service is quite awesome! I have a question though, what is the default percentage of upvote used on steemit.com platform itself. How can one check?
Also, since we entered the platform using our password, most users I have been referring are skeptical their steem may be compromised. I don't know if I can get more understanding on this.
Thanks.

users with steem power lower than 500 SP, upvotes with 100% weight.
users who have more than 500 SP, will get a slider to change voting weight.
Source code of steem connect is available here: https://github.com/busyorg/steemconnect/
steemfollower.com uses steemconnect.com.

great work .. I will use your service and platform ASAP. Have a great day to you!!

sorry Followed and upvote!!

Hello. I just joined. How do I get referrals? Do I just add my link into my posts like this?... https://steemfollower.com/?r=1393

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86