You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I won't support Jerry Banfield anymore - JerryCoin

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Yes!! This post is excellent and well written. It is so thought out and clearly you have done the research before making this decision. I give you all the props in the world for speaking the truth and trying to save at least one person from falling victim. When I first joined Steemit I quickly seen his face all over the place and seen a few nice post. I thought from the outside, it looked legit. That is his goal though, isn't it?

I would follow along keeping an eye out for post on Steemit. I then found him off of Steemit. This partners info was the moment I knew he was out for himself. Get rich quick is all he cares about and it is so obvious. Okay yes we all want to get rich one day right? However, I quickly realized he does not care about the community and is obviously "secretly" self centered.

After word got out more and more about his mishaps I did notice the increase in pictures of his child. What a way to attempt to steal those vulnerable steemit hearts huh. I did give him the benefit of the doubt at first because I mean, let's be honest here, majority of us want to get rich too. I thought ok this is sketchy but the dude clearly knows what works so props to him. It wasn't until I realized the cost it took from so many others losing for him to get rich that I backed away compeltly. I will stick to being poor and actually helping others succeed than to be rich by taking a ton of their money on hopes of a false dream.

I haven't been paying attention to much else outside of what I seen. I also don't fully understand all of it so I have to say that my opinion could be way wrong but for now it does look like he is a get rich and rape everyone else kind of dude. I would be extremely disappointed to see him as a top witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64