You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mining STEEM on Genesis Mining is a scam (?)

in #steem7 years ago

I also thought about that. I left the memo field blank because I don't need a memo.
It would require one simple if-statement in their code to accommodate this or to require that you enter something in the memo field. Anyway I am not going to test that for them, I just want my money.
Did you ever get any STEEM from Genesis?

Sort:  

"Did you ever get any STEEM from Genesis?"

No, but I only use the Steem option when its price is particularly low when compared to its normal value against Eth. Because I only have a 3Mhz account I don't yet have enough Steem to transfer.
I have heard of other people having problems though.

I have put the Memo since the beginning, but it didn't help to solve the payments problem. I still not receiving any Steem. Some days ago I changed too ETH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51