You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

@dimimp, good A.M.
firstly I must say you are one of the best philanthropist I've ever met, God bless you, but when you started steemjet I thought it was a community driven idea, to touch the life of many, but new and old steemjet member, with all those competition a lot of lives was touched and you did put smile on many faces.
but lately I guess u've change to only doing that to the space force members.
With all the giving of hundreds of steem to the sf member am left wondering what about the others who are not members of the space force are we left, what of those who gave their best all this competitions but were not selected as winners.
@dimimp one thing that made me fell in love with @steemjet was how you always consider everybody But lately it's only those in the space force.
@dimimp this is the voice of the community, what about others, while some are given 1000, 500, 200, 100 steem, what about the other members of steemjet.
@dimimp pls don't forget the foundation of steemjet, thanks.

Sort:  

I just sent you 100 Steem, welcome to SF7!

Loading...

Good sir @dimimp, it is really sad for me which is not a space force member but i have been fighting for a position for the past five(5) months. i have participated in all the contest held in the steemjet community by you and by the space force memeber, but was not able to win a prize because i don't have the gears to design a proper logo. sir @dimimip i am a student and i have used the little my parents gave to me , to invest in the steemjet community both offline and online. Now i am broke , stranded,confuse.
i don't know my faith again in my schooling. so i appeal that you give a little of your blessing(steem) to help revive myself back.
i have been working with space member @xinese(sp7),@joushaedoja(sp3). helping in teaching crypto in my school. sorry don't have any proof of photograph to show you because don't have a camera or neccesary kits .
PLEASE I WOULD LOVE IF THIS IS GIVEN THE NECESSARY ATTENTION FROM YOU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55