You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvote Bot Army rioting on Steemit 🤖 #2

in #steem5 years ago

I agree that they are getting annoying because I got a few downvotes in the last few weeks. And just like you, I can not do much. I can not even block or mute them so they don't come to my posts. The good thing is that, they have very low power, almost negligible. I saw on another post that they were on blacklist anyway.

I'll keep my patience for now and just ignore them. Sometimes when you ignore people who are just trying to gain attention, they keep quiet. I hope they eventually do. 😊

Sort:  

The problem is, in my opinion, if you look at the patterns in the transactions, it is a perfect growth machine constantly auto registering new accounts and moving STEEM to @camillesteemer

Okay. I'm getting your point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50