You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 days of Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Aww! ^^ Congratulations! Now that is a number and cheers to adding the next zero!

Also, thank you for making me part of this journey too! :) As I am learning more and more about blockchain lately (trying to be a good student of the block and instead of avoiding it actually read and study it), I think I only now realize slowly how lucky and fortunate I am to be here and that for sure wouldn't have happened without you.

Thank you so, so much for all the work you've done and keep doing for Steem, the community and for all your support. It is greatly appreciated and you've always have set an amazing example to follow. Steem needs people like you!

Sort:  

I'm so glad I helped you find your way here. It's been a perfect match!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47