Steem To 10$ At 2017 And I Am Giving Away 1000$

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

That's a best scenario.
Worst it will reach 100$ and you don't get 1000$ because of it. :P :)

For real i will give away 1000$ for my followers when Steem will reach 10$ at 2017.

I am projecting this and this will happen i will give away 1000$ for my followers at 2017 when Steem will reach 10$.

@lynx

Sort:  

I'm sure it'll hit 7-10$ by end of year. Crypto has a cap, it's in demand, which means value exponentially grows. Can't wait.

Loading...

I'm new to this also, I jumped on the train listening to Greg Mannarino, and Clif High. Things happening so fast it's hard to grasp just what the hell is going on. I'm still a true believer in gold/ silver as real money. And a store of food beats a store of wealth when your on an island! But screw it. This steem will take off as a new monetary system sets in. Grab as much as you can on the way up. Keep your real money stacked your food supply high and some way to protect yourself from the mobs that will run crazy in the streets!!! Oh wait.... that's already happening!

Loading...

It'll easily hit $10 by the end of the year!

Steem will get to $10 soon, but $100 might not happen this year. Hope to get it, because I'm one of your followers, Lol!

Cool. I'd be stupid to turn down free $$$

Someday it will be worth that kind of smackaroos, someday. @ironshield

Following... and someday, I may be saying to you "Wow, you were serious! Thanks!" @ironshield

dude trhank you for thinking like me! Maybe u didnt see my post but u should pledge your steem to my STAIPAAND program to give $100 to $1000 each to 1000 different poor africans or anyoen in developing world...b checkk out my post here! u should comment on it and pledge to purchase 1000 stelle ror ripple or sia coinor somethingc heap liek bytecoin but id stck to stelle or ripple...thenbuy 1000 of them for only sixty bucks, and then wait for them to be worth $100 or $1000 each and then hand them out to 1000 dofferent poor people in teh developing world! Its a way fr ONE person to help 1000! SO imagine if 1000 of us all did this! We could help 1 MILLIOn people bring themselves ot fopoverty wth a $1000 grant they can use to start teri own small busines etc ! buy a motorcycle taxi cab, etc, 1000 is totaly enough to change your whole life and start a sbuienss in africa and developing world!

i bought 1000 extra steller lumens at 4 cents each thats $40 and they are now worth $sity at siix cents but I am waitig for them to reach at least $100 but waitingf or $1000 and then I iwll hand them out one by one to indiviudal poor africans, either as steller on tehri stelle rwallet or i can convrt it to BTCand send them BTC to their btc wallet, or even use osme of that money to pay for a decent cheap android smartphone with prepaid minutes and data to use bitcoin wallet...

anyway here is the link to my post!
https://steemit.com/africa/@ackza/introducing-st-a-i-p-a-n-d-steller-anti-poverty-african-new-deal-where-i-will-be-giving-or-holding-for-them-1-stelller-each-for

Time is the key.

$10 is possible, but $100 seems like more of a very long term goal but I like your enthusiasm! :)

That's a worst case scenario :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59