You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is Our Reality: How Are You Behaving????

in #steem7 years ago

I'm going to use your "company" analogy every time someone makes a crack about cryptocurrency being something stupid and make-believe! I bet if we put our minds to it, we could come up with a list of things that we believe in that aren't the least bit tangible.

Your caution regarding behaviour is a good one as well. As a high school teacher, I watched Facebook arrive and at first it was a fairly positive experience, but it didn't take long for kids to realise that they could get away with whatever they wanted on there and use that anonymity to terrorise others. Most young kids don't realise the enormity of that power, but I'm guessing many adults here do, and I guess use it to their advantage. Such a shame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63