You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The new Steem: RCs, Bidbots, Airdrops; and having and keeping cake

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you so much for the detailed explanation @tarazkp. With this last week being about "getting the kinks out", I was one of those who took a sabbatical, focused on my real life a bit, and let the big guns sort it out. I'm so glad to have your post as one of my first to read upon my return.

My favorite bit I must add, is this:

RCs could be an absolutely brilliant addition to Steem (despite the birthing process)

Time will tell, but I'm an eternal optimist, so I'm erring on the side of onward and upward :)

Thanks again !

Sort:  

It is going to be an interesting 6 months ahead before SMTs get released (slated for march) so be ready :)

I live my life with zero expectations so I'm never disappointed and occasionally pleasantly surprised. I have a feeling that may come in handy here too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86