You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Story: Encouragement on our Steem Blockchain

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for the mention @roleerob! Curie is a big big thing to fully understand, but I'd start with going back on their posts and do some reading :) I can't speak to their history, but I know that they have curators (I've been learning lately how to be one) who are constantly on the look-out for quality, unnoticed posts to support. There are many many rules surrounding how that's done, but here's a link to their Discord room, and you can poke around and do a little research :) There's lots in there!!

Sort:  

Thank you kindly @lynncoyle1! I appreciate the input. I've started "into the maze" in their Discord channel, but going to need a lot more time. From what I've gathered so far, they have a very selective process for determining who gets to nominate posts for their evaluation.

"I've been learning lately how to be one"

And from what I understand, it is by invitation only, so congrats!! Right? 👍

Totally "brain dead," after writing my latest post about my "Chapter Two" decision to try and focus more time on our PIFC Community. Gotta "hit the sack," with a long day at work in front of me tomorrow ...

Take care, until "the next time" ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70